9 Chakra Bracelet

The more I learn about gemstone healing and chakras, the more I’m inspired to create new gemstone healing bracelets. Today, I’ve created the 9 chakra gemstone bracelet that features a silver OM symbol.

9 Chakra OM Gemstone Bracelet
9 Chakra OM Gemstone Bracelet

The Nine Chakra OM Gemstone Bracelet

A lot of us are aware of their being seven major chakras, but there are more chakras and I’m not getting confused with meridians. I’ve designed this new gemstone chakra bracelet to feature nine chakras as I include all nine during my Reiki healing.

The soul star chakra is above the crown chakra just above the head. It represents the point divine energies of love and spirit enter the body.
The earth star chakra is located below the feet and makes up part of your etheric body. It is the grounding point for the chakra system. It connects you to the earth as well as the rest of humanity.

OM Symbol

Sound is very important to us and depending on the tones, it can do one of three things. Alarm us, relax us or make us feel full of joy and happiness.

Each of our chakras respond well to nice harmonious sounds, hence their being devotional chants that bring the essence of the Absolute or Divine into our lives. The sacred OM symbol is often sounded before and after sacred mantras in Hinduism and Tibetan Buddhism.

Reiki Gemstone Bracelet and Care Guide

All gemstone bracelets that I design are blessed with Reiki to provide the wearer with the qualities that have inspired its creation. If you would like a Reiki gemstone bracelet designing for you, then please get in touch. For further information and care guide, click here.

These gemstone meanings are traditional and are not a substitute to medical practices. No claims have been made about the suitability of this stone or any stone for healing or for curing diseases. It’s important that if you’re in need of medical assistance, you consult with your doctor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *